Kadra

Kierownik Zakładu

Dr hab. Urszula Kowalczuk
u.kowalczuk@uw.edu.pl

Pracownicy

Prof. dr hab. Ewa Paczoska
e.paczoska@uw.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Maria Olszewska
mj.olszewska@uw.edu.pl

Dr hab. Dawid Osiński
d.osinski@uw.edu.pl

Dr Łukasz Książyk
lukasz.ksiazyk@uw.edu.pl

Dr Eliza Kącka
em.kacka@uw.edu.pl

Dr Damian Włodzimierz Makuch (Sekretarz Zakładu)
dwmakuch@uw.edu.pl

Mgr Magdalena Krzyżanowska
magdalena.krzyzanowska@uw.edu.pl

Pracownicy emerytowani

Prof. dr hab. Ewa Ihnatowicz
ewa.ihnatowicz@uw.edu.pl

Doktoranci

Mgr Karolina Błaszczak-Modzelewska
k.blaszczak@student.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Sylwia Borowska-Kazimiruk
sylwia.borowska@student.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Patrycja Czarnecka
p_czarnecka@student.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Michał Dudek
michal.k.dudek@uw.edu.pl

Mgr Michał Deniziak

Mgr Ida Jahnke
i.jahnke@student.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Agnieszka Jastrzębska
agnieszka.a.jastrzebska@student.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Adrianna Karbowiak
a.karbowiak4@uw.edu.pl

Mgr Agnieszka Karlińska
a.karlinska@is.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Filip Konarowski
filip.konarowski@uw.edu.pl

Mgr Katarzyna Muszyńska
katarzyna.muszynska@uw.edu.pl

Mgr Magdalena Pawłowska
m.pawlowska89@student.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Dominika Pękalska
d.pekalska@uw.edu.pl

Mgr Agnieszka Piwowarczyk-Tudek

Mgr Iwona Przybysz
 iwona.przybysz@student.uw.edu.pl 

Mgr Magdalena Romanowska
magdalena.romanowska@student.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Weronika Szulik
weronika.m.szulik@student.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Katarzyna Trębacka
kj.trebacka@uw.edu.pl

Mgr Iga Walaszczyk
im.walaszczyk@student.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Michał Zdunik