Kadra

Kierownik Zakładu

Dr hab. Urszula Kowalczuk
u.kowalczuk@uw.edu.pl

Pracownicy

Prof. dr hab. Ewa Paczoska
ewapaczoska@interia.pl

Prof. dr hab. Maria Olszewska
mj.olszewska@uw.edu.pl

Dr hab. Lena Magnone
lena.magnone@uw.edu.pl

Dr hab. Dawid Osiński
dawidmariaosinski@tlen.pl 

Dr Łukasz Książyk
lukasz.ksiazyk@uw.edu.pl

Dr Eliza Kącka
eliza.kacka@gmail.com 

Dr Damian Włodzimierz Makuch (Sekretarz Zakładu)
dwmakuch@uw.edu.pl

Pracownicy emerytowani

Prof. dr hab. Ewa Ihnatowicz
ewa.ihnatowicz@uw.edu.pl

Doktoranci

Mgr Karolina Błaszczak-Modzelewska
k.blaszczak@student.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Sylwia Borowska-Kazimiruk
sylwia.borowska.kaz@gmail.com

Mgr Patrycja Czarnecka
p_czarnecka@student.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Michał Dudek
michaldudek44@gmail.com

Mgr Michał Deniziak
mdeniziak@gmail.com

Mgr Joanna Dobrowolska 
joanna_dobrowolska_m@wp.pl

Mgr Ida Jahnke
i.jahnke@student.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Adrianna Karbowiak
a.karbowiak@student.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Agnieszka Karlińska
a.karlinska@is.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Magdalena Krzyżanowska
magdalena.m.krzyzanowska@gmail.com

Mgr Katarzyna Muszyńska
muszynska.k@interia.pl

Mgr Magdalena Pawłowska
mauens@gmail.com

Mgr Dominika Pękalska
d.pekalska@student.uw.edu.pl

Mgr Iwona Przybysz
iwona.przybysz@wp.eu 

Mgr Weronika Szulik
weronika.szulik@gmail.com

Mgr Katarzyna Trębacka
kj.trebacka@uw.edu.pl

Mgr Agnieszka Piwowarczyk-Tudek
agnieszka.piwowarczyk@gmail.com

Mgr Michał Zdunik
michal.zdunik@gmail.com

Mgr Joanna Żakiewicz
asia.zakiewicz@gmail.com